About Us


Our mission is to serve the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health and well-being.

2017-2018 Board Directory:

President Megan Callahan
President-Elect Vacant
Past-President Megan Craven
Secretary Kim Hughes
Treasurer Mallory Grassmuck
Council on Practice Chair Courtney Bothwell
Council on Practice Co-Chair Megan Harper
Nominating Committee Erin Lindhorst
 Nominating Committee Co-Chairs Shelly Summar, Lisa Medrow
KS Legislation  Katelynne Burghardt
MO Legislation  Adrienne Pullins
PR/Membership Chair  Dianna Dillon
PR/Membership Co-Chair  Kourtney Moberley
Fundraising Chair Aimee Truetken
Fundraising Co-Chair Vacant
Community Engagement Coordinator Vacant
Website Chair Kayla Melanson
Website Co-Chair Lindsey Vaughn
Awards and Honors Chair Hana Tahaei
Awards and Honors Co-Chair Rachel Simpson
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter