Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to contact any of the board members directly if you know who you need to correspond with.

Board Directory:

President Megan Callahan 1380Dietitian1@hy-vee.com
President-Elect
Past-President Megan Craven mcraven@saint-lukes.org
Secretary Kim Hughes kimhughes826@gmail.com
Treasurer Mallory Grassmuck mallory.bratton@gmail.com
Council on Practice Chair Courtney Bothwell Cbothwell620@gmail.com
Council on Practice Co-Chair Vacant
Nominating Committee Erin Lindhorst   erinlindhorst@gmail.com
Shelly Summar

Lisa Medrow

 

ssummar@cmh.edu

lisamedrow@gmail.com

Public Relations/Social Media   Dianna Sinni

Kourtney Moberly

sinni.dianna@gmail.com

KourtneyFrank10@gmail.com

KS Legislation Katelynne Burghardt kmb01530@gmail.com
MO Legislation Vacant
Community Engagement Coordinator
Website Chair Kayla Melanson kaylajupp@sbcglobal.net
Fundraiser Chair Aimee Truetken  Aimee.Truetken@va.gov
Awards & Honors Chair Hana Tahaei  hana_t21@hotmail
Awards & Honors Co-Chair Rachel Barkley  rbarkley@kumc.edu
  • KC Dietetic Association

    909 W 97th Terrace
    Kansas City, MO 64114

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter