Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to contact any of the board members directly if you know who you need to correspond with.

Board Directory:

President Megan Craven mcraven@saint-lukes.org
President-Elect Megan Callahan 1380Dietitian1@hy-vee.com
Past-President Kayla Melanson kaylajupp@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Kim Hughes kimhughes826@gmail.com
Treasurer Mallory Grassmuck mallory.bratton@gmail.com
Council on Practice Chair Jenna Koeneman

Megan Shamleffer

Jenna1088@gmail.com

MegSham8@gmail.com

Council on Practice Co-Chair Vacant
Nominating Committee Shelly Summar ssummar@cmh.edu
Beth Harrell

Erin Lindhorst

 

bharrell@cmh.edu
erinlindhorst@gmail.com
Public Relations/Social Media  Dianna Sinni sinni.dianna@gmail.com
KS Legislation Katelynne Burghardt kmb01530@gmail.com
MO Legislation Vacant
Community Engagement Coordinator Tamra Thole 1384Dietitian1@hy-vee.com
Website Chair Kayla Melanson kaylajupp@sbcglobal.net
Fundraiser Chair Aimee Truetken  Aimee.Truetken@va.gov
Awards & Honors Chair Jennifer Willoughby   jen_k89@yahoo.com
Awards & Honors Co-Chair Hana Tahaei  hana_t21@hotmail
 Public Relations/Social Media Co-Chair  Kourtney Moberly  kourtneyfrank10@gmail.com
  • KC Dietetic Association

    909 W 97th Terrace
    Kansas City, MO 64114

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter